Koreanmall Viral Event Koreanmall BTS Signed Album Event Winner SAVE MONEY ON SHIPPING FEE
koreanmall save up to $20 prizes

ㆍPlease select the language, currency and destination country you prefer.


ㆍ원하시는 언어, 통화, 수령국가를 선택해 주세요.

ㆍPor favor seleccione el país de la lengua, la moneda y el destino que prefiera.

ㆍS'il vous plaît sélectionner la langue, la monnaie et du pays de destination que vous préférez.

ㆍПожалуйста, выберите страну, язык, валюта и назначения вы предпочитаете.

Select Your Language
Select Your Currency
Select the Destination

선택된 국기


Save Preferences

Korean Mall

K-pop  >  CD

[ K-POP ] [Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 (THE STORY BEGINS)
Item No. 212543

[ K-POP ] [Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 (THE STORY BEGINS)

Original price $ 12.41 / 12.41
Our price
$ 9.50
You save
$ 2.91 / 2.91 sale
Brand K-POP

Visit Artist >


Buy It Now

Bulk Order





We offer discounts on bulk orders depending on the product. | See details

Varies for items shipped from an international location | See details

AllpayPaypalTempayUnionpayWestern UnionWeChat   |    visa,mastercard,jcb,americanexpress

FREE K-Money | See details

200% REFUND | See details

[Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 [THE STORY BEGINS]

  • Artist : TWICE
  • Information : Booklet 36p + Garland + 1CD
  • The Release Date : 2016.03.29

  •   [ K-POP ] [Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 (THE STORY BEGINS)

    GOODS ID: GD00021852
    TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 [THE STORY BEGINS]
    * Pre-order for wholesale must be completed by 15th Oct. (首批???:10月 15日)

    * Detail

    1. Component : Booklet 36p + Garland + 1CD
    2. Size : 200mm*200mm*11.5mm

    3. ETC.
    -1 random unit card among 3 type (on pack)
    - 1 random red card among 9 type (on pack) (once collect all 9 type participate in special event possibly)
    - 1 random pink card among 18 type (on pack)
    (once collect all 18 type participate in special event possibly) 

    * Track List 

    1. OOH-AHH하게
    2. 다시 해줘
    3. 미쳤나봐
    4. Truth
    5. Candy Boy
    6. Like a Fool
    7. OOH-AHH하게
    8. 다시 해줘
    9. 미쳤나봐
    10. Truth
    11. Candy Boy
    12. Like a Fool

    [ K-POP ] [Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 (THE STORY BEGINS)
    * Album Info 

    JYP 신인 걸그룹 'TWICE (트와이스)', 10월 20일 데뷔 앨범 'THE STORY BEGINS' 발매.
    트와이스, 데뷔곡 'OOH-AHH하게(우아하게)' 밝은 에너지 발산.
    평균 연령 18세 소녀들, 당찬 매력으로 가요계 접수.
    JYP엔터테인먼트의 신인 걸그룹 'TWICE (트와이스)'가 10월 20일 데뷔 앨범 'THE STORY BEGINS'를 발매한다.
    TWICE (트와이스)는 지난 5월 Mnet에서 방송한 데뷔 서바이벌 프로그램 '식스틴'을 통해 처음으로 얼굴을 알렸다.
    서바이벌에 참가한 16명의 연습생 중 대중성과 실력을 겸비한 아홉 명(지효, 나연, 정연, 모모, 사나, 미나, 다현, 채영, 쯔위)이 TWICE (트와이스)로 데뷔하는 영광을 누렸다. 
    이들은 치열한 경쟁을 거쳐 결성된 팀이라는 점 외에, JYP엔터테인먼트가 miss A (미쓰에이) 이후 5년 만에 선보이는 걸그룹이라는 점에서 데뷔 전부터 뜨거운 관심을 받았다.
    10월 20일 전격 데뷔하는 TWICE (트와이스)의 팀명에는 좋은 음악으로 한번, 멋진 퍼포먼스로 또 한번 감동을 선사하겠다는 의미가 담겨있다. 
    TWICE (트와이스)의 데뷔 앨범 'THE STORY BEGINS'는 이러한 의미에 걸맞은 높은 완성도를 자랑한다. 
    JYP엔터테인먼트의 최고 프로듀서 박진영을 비롯해 유명 작곡팀 '블랙아이드필승' 등 실력파 작가진이 대거 참여했다.


    • Notice
    • ㆍPre-orders will be processed and shipped in order of receipt.
    • ㆍPre-orders are subject to delay or cancellation, depending on the circumstances.
    • ㆍOrders containing pre-ordered tems will not ship until all items are in stock.
    • ㆍItem specifications and release date are subject to change, depending on the circumstances.
    • ㆍOuter case and plastic cover are for protection of the item.
      Minor rips, tears or dents in packaging will not be considered as a reason for refund/exchange request.
    • ㆍAvailability of poster and other items is subject to change, depending on the circumstances.

    Product Name

    [ K-POP ] [Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 (THE STORY BEGINS)


    K-pop > CD > CD




    Item condition

    [Limited Quantity]TWICE - Mini Album Vol. 1 [THE STORY BEGINS]


    k,pop,k pop,k-pop,kpop,idol,idol group,group,k pop group,k-pop group,kpop group,k pop goods,k-pop goods,kpop goods,TWICE, twice

    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Poster+VICTON - Mini Album Vol.2 [READY]
    preveiw Open a new window

    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Poster+VICTON - Mini Album Vol.2 [READY]

    $ 12.94 / 0

    Review : 0


    [ K-POP ] NCT DREAM - Single Album Vol.1 [The First]

    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Hwarang OST Album[KBS DRAMA]

    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Poster+GirlsGeneration : Tae Yeon - Album Vol.1[My Voice]
    preveiw Open a new window

    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Poster+GirlsGeneration : Tae Yeon - Album Vol.1[My Voice]

    $ 14.17 / 0

    Review : 2


    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Poster+Gugudan - Mini Album Vol.2[Act.2 Narcissus]
    preveiw Open a new window

    [ K-POP ] [Reservation]Poster+Gugudan - Mini Album Vol.2[Act.2 Narcissus]

    $ 10.93 / 0

    Review : 2



    A total of  30

    ※ We are giving $5 K-Money for each product review.

    Write a customer review


    Customer Satisfaction





    1 Nice Sean, Dela Pena 
    2017-02-20 0
    2 It began Galina, Fernanda 
    2017-02-10 2
    3 AMAZING! Michelle, Guan 
    2017-02-04 5
    4 pretty Yana, Ponomareva 
    2017-01-25 2
    5 Really well package Neves, Mariana 
    2017-01-25 2
    6 TWICE QUEENS Matheus, Garcia 
    2017-01-22 2
    7 Every Twice fan should own A, Von Holden 
    2017-01-21 2
    8 Must have Emily, Morris 
    2017-01-15 1
    9 Great Elissia, Massengale 
    2017-01-09 2
    10 Great album! Stephen, Chantal 
    2017-01-09 2
    1 2 3


    A total of  2

    Ask a question






    2 Replied photocards? 2016-12-03 5
    1 Replied twice the story begins 2016-11-12 49


    ㆍDelivery Time
    • 2-3 working days
    • 2-3 working days
    • 7-14 working days
    • 8-15 working days

      5-12 working days

    ※ Pantos is only available in USA and Australia. Delivery times to Australia may take 5-10 business days to Australia, and 5-12 days to USA.

    ※ Please keep in mind that your order may see some delay in shipping process due to delay in receiving one or more items from our providers.

    ㆍShipping process
    Products Providers → Korean Local Shipping → Koreanmall Warehouse → International shipping → Buyer

    After measuring actual weight or dimension of the item, additional shipping fee may be required.
    There could be a delay in shipping due to shipping courier or custom issue by countries/areas.


    Koreanmall is not responsible for any import customs duties or tax fees.
    When a customer makes a purchase in Koreanmall, the customer is responsible for importing of the parcel into
    his/her country borders, because the customer becomes an importer. Customers policies vary widely from country to country.
    Please contact your local customs office for more information.


    To bring you the best online shopping experience, we offer multiple payment methods:
    Credit Card


    Returns & Refund is a guarantee provided by sellers for ever product they sell on KoreanMall.

    When you receive a product that was bought and padi for on our site, and you find it is not as described or is of low quality, you can contact us to resolve these problems.
    You will then be able to request a full refund and return the item, or keep the item and agree a partial refund with seller.

    All products on KoreanMall have the Returns & Refund guarantee. Any product bought through the site is protected if the items you received are not as described.

    The following situations are not included :
    1. An item you claim is not as described, but the seller can prove that it is.
    2. Items are as described, but you no longer want them (unless the seller offers Easy Returns)
    You can submit refund requests up to 15 days after you have received items completely.